Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews74
Good Service Reviews7
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews68
Good Product Reviews3
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews0
7th September 2020 Quad Fold Boards

Service ratingThey produced a new board game on a quad layout. I was very pleased indeed with the final product and would certainly consider using them again in future ventures.

Product ratingThe quad board layout was well worth the small extra cost over other smaller formats. Very eye-catching and just the right size for the younger gamesters!

7th September 2020 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingVery good communication and excellent service. I have already recommended the company to other people.

Product ratingExcellent quality and good price.

7th September 2020 Steam Charades: Covid-19 Edition

Service ratingVery easy to contact, clearly make every effort to be supportive, have always met or been faster than predicted times. I have been extremely happy with Ivory for several different projects. Would certainly recommend.

Product ratingHigh quality; no issues at all.

7th September 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat communication and very helpful. Great product.

Product ratingGreat product! Exactly as required.

7th September 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingVery happy with the quality of the cards that Ivory produced. The customer service was equally exceptional and I also felt reassured that my questions would be answered by someone friendly and in a timely manner.

Looking forward to using Ivory again.

Product ratingThe process to order personalised playing cards was extremely easy and clear because of the effort Ivory has made into creating a detailed step by step guide for creating your order.

7th September 2020 Plastic Coated A4 Cards

Service ratingThe team at Ivory are so responsive and helpful. Their products are great quality products and they are delivered quickly. Can't fault them

Product ratingGreat quality product at a great price.

24th August 2020 Personalised Skat Playing Cards

Service ratingSuperbly professional and friendly service. First class experience all round.

Product ratingExcellent quality. Delighted with the results.

13th August 2020 Personalised Baby Bridge Playing Cards (115 Cards) - Express

Service ratingVery responsive, friendly and helpful. Will use again.

Product ratingGreat quality. Just what i was looking for.

6th August 2020 Flower Spirit Cards

Service ratingFast, efficient and good quality cards. Easy to work with, thank you.

Product ratingThank you for fast efficient service.

6th August 2020 Custom Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingVery friendly and helpful and the best price. We will be using again and also recommending.

Product ratingWe ordered tarot cards with the box and it was superb quality.

6th August 2020 Personalised Skat Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat service from Jake, quick replies to all my questions, competitive quotes and the test pack print quality was outstanding. Faultless service. Highly recommended!

Product ratingOutstanding quality - cannot fault, just perfect. Thank you!

6th August 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Charity Discount)

Service ratingExcellent and professional service. Quick delivery and a great product! Easy communication with team and competitive price.

Product ratingClear printing and good materials used

6th August 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGood variety of products and good communication throughout.

Product ratingGood communication throughout.

6th August 2020 Custom Trump Cards (3 Designs) - 310gsm Heretic

Service ratingOrdered 600 cards, was delivered promptly and to a high standard with great communication and customisation options

Product ratingExactly as expect with high quality print

6th August 2020 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingExcellent service and product.

Product ratingLove the final product. Will buy again

6th August 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Express)

Service ratingAlways great communication and always on hand for any queries.
You can trust Ivory Graphics with your project.

Product ratingAlways great service, great quality and super turn around.
Well worth using for any card or board games.

6th August 2020 Roles Played in Families (101 Cards)

Service ratingThe quality of Ivory’s work is superb and they respond well. We are very happy to have found them..

Product ratingExactly what we wanted! Thank you.

6th August 2020 Plastic Coated A4 Cards

Service ratingThe team at Ivory Graphics have helped me develop my new business by manufacturing a number of my card games. They designed a bespoke box to fit the games. They’re really approachable and have a great sense of humour which makes you feel at ease. The games are of excellent quality and produced efficiently in a timely manner. Annie, noodle nudges.

Product ratingThe cards are of excellent quality. Produced quickly for a deadline. Really effective tool to advertise on market stalls, exhibitions etc.

6th August 2020 Aircraft Recognition Cards

Service ratingGreat service

Product ratinggreat thanks for the service

6th August 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingThey were able to painlessly advise and guide me through the process of getting my design to print. This along with the quality of print made for a professional service that I will use again.

Product ratingGreat quality... i'd recommend going for a test pack and then ordering