Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews74
Good Service Reviews6
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews1
Excellent Product Reviews68
Good Product Reviews2
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews1
17th October 2020 Personalised Poker Plastic Playing Cards

Service ratingWhy 1 star? Because I can't give zero. I started by asking for a few quotes, one of which for plastic cards. But instead got a quote for normal card. I advised of the error and duly an amended quote was sent..days later...for card AGAIN! told them about it, got another quote...for card AGAIN!!! Useless.

Eventually got the right quote. I advise I wanted a "test deck" first before placing a big order. Had my graphics signed off and i paid. They then proceeded to send me 2 more invoices, this time for the large order. Even though I told them after the first large order invoice they still sent me another...days later.

After a week of hearing nothing I chased the order only to be told it hasn't gone through because I haven't paid..by this point they had already sent me my payment confirmation.Christ on a Stick! I told them I had but stil couldnt find the payment...why? Because the amazing Jake was probably using the invoice reference for one of the 4 billion incorrect invoices he sent me.

I immediately informed them that I want a refund. This was not even acknowledged. Instead, they advised they would push the order through. I again said I would rather cancel and have a refund. Once again, not even acknowledged.

Instead the cards turn up and all I can say is thank goodness I opted for a test deck. Many of the cards had taken on some of the print from the card on top of it. Rendering them useless, quite like the overall service and experience.

I didnt even bother to contact them about the printing errors as it wasnt worth the stress of dealing with them again. So took it on the chin as a lesson learned and didn't want to waste anymore time.

Had a Chinese company print and deliver the same order BEFORE this uk company (whichvwould have been my preference) delivered theirs.

Sorry guys but there are certain members of staff severely letting your company down.

Product ratingNot sure I need to say much more really but yeah, the print quality was not good at all with a number of cards taking on the print from the card above it. It's like they were packaged too soon after print.

17th October 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards - Express

Service ratingExcellent communication and incredibly fast turnaround. Perfect service.

Product ratingLightning fast process and delivery, and no quality issues at all. Great printing.

8th October 2020 Personalised Poker Sized Cards

Service ratingJake is amazing!

Product ratingGreat!

7th October 2020 Extra Cards

Service ratingGreat product, fast efficient service and professional friendly advice. Strongly recommend.

Product ratingGreat product, excellent quality

7th October 2020 Custom Luxury Rigid Boxes

Service ratingVery helpful and accomodating. I have been a customer of Ivory Graphics for around 5 years. They feel part of my self-employed business. Their print quality is excellent.

Product ratingHigh quality printed item. Thank you

7th October 2020 Design and Print Wellbeing Cards- 214300078545

Service ratingReally good service. Only disappointment was that paper supplier did not have grade of card I wanted, so delayed print by 3 weeks. Ivory kept me informed and offered me some compensation.

Product ratingReally pleased with end product and support throughout

7th October 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat service again.

Product ratingGreat quality - I've already had good feedback from customers about the quality of the cards.

25th September 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Overall ratingMy customer experience with Ivory Graphics was SUPERB! Dedicated and reliable company, capable of delivering above the best expectations and with an exceptional level of quality. We were amazed with how Ivory was able to take our urgent request on such a professional and efficient way - same day printed, same day shipped , one day later delivered in Germany. Incredible! this guys Rock!

7th September 2020 Quad Fold Boards

Service ratingThey produced a new board game on a quad layout. I was very pleased indeed with the final product and would certainly consider using them again in future ventures.

Product ratingThe quad board layout was well worth the small extra cost over other smaller formats. Very eye-catching and just the right size for the younger gamesters!

7th September 2020 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingVery good communication and excellent service. I have already recommended the company to other people.

Product ratingExcellent quality and good price.

7th September 2020 Steam Charades: Covid-19 Edition

Service ratingVery easy to contact, clearly make every effort to be supportive, have always met or been faster than predicted times. I have been extremely happy with Ivory for several different projects. Would certainly recommend.

Product ratingHigh quality; no issues at all.

7th September 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat communication and very helpful. Great product.

Product ratingGreat product! Exactly as required.

7th September 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingVery happy with the quality of the cards that Ivory produced. The customer service was equally exceptional and I also felt reassured that my questions would be answered by someone friendly and in a timely manner.

Looking forward to using Ivory again.

Product ratingThe process to order personalised playing cards was extremely easy and clear because of the effort Ivory has made into creating a detailed step by step guide for creating your order.

7th September 2020 Plastic Coated A4 Cards

Service ratingThe team at Ivory are so responsive and helpful. Their products are great quality products and they are delivered quickly. Can't fault them

Product ratingGreat quality product at a great price.

24th August 2020 Personalised Skat Playing Cards

Service ratingSuperbly professional and friendly service. First class experience all round.

Product ratingExcellent quality. Delighted with the results.

13th August 2020 Personalised Baby Bridge Playing Cards (115 Cards) - Express

Service ratingVery responsive, friendly and helpful. Will use again.

Product ratingGreat quality. Just what i was looking for.

6th August 2020 Flower Spirit Cards

Service ratingFast, efficient and good quality cards. Easy to work with, thank you.

Product ratingThank you for fast efficient service.

6th August 2020 Custom Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingVery friendly and helpful and the best price. We will be using again and also recommending.

Product ratingWe ordered tarot cards with the box and it was superb quality.

6th August 2020 Personalised Skat Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat service from Jake, quick replies to all my questions, competitive quotes and the test pack print quality was outstanding. Faultless service. Highly recommended!

Product ratingOutstanding quality - cannot fault, just perfect. Thank you!

6th August 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Charity Discount)

Service ratingExcellent and professional service. Quick delivery and a great product! Easy communication with team and competitive price.

Product ratingClear printing and good materials used