Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews73
Good Service Reviews6
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews65
Good Product Reviews3
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews0
6th July 2020 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingStaff at Ivory Graphics were very good at guiding me through the process of creating playing cards (giving me insight into the software I should use).

Product ratingThe cards arrived on time and looked very professional. Our project participants love them.

6th July 2020 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingWould definitely recommend. Fantastic professional efficient service from very friendly and helpful staff.

Product ratingGreat product, exactly what I wanted. Fantastic.

6th July 2020 Kippson Times Table Cards (Option A - 500x of each)

Overall ratingAn excellent service. They were very helpful with the specifics of my order, and delivered exactly on time. Many thanks.

6th July 2020 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingvery helpful - double-checked all the info I gave them - did what they said they would in the time frame they allotted

Product ratinggood range of products - I got exactly what I wanted - nice, clear graphics and text, good size and 'feel' to the finished cards

6th July 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards - METALLIC GOLD

Service ratingA top quality British supplier - created exceptional products for us.

Product ratingSuperb quality, could not have been better

6th July 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingVery helpful staff and good quality cards

6th July 2020 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingReally great service, so patient and helpful. Really pleased with the final products they look amazing. Would definable recommend, and use again.

Product ratingExcellent professional quality product.

5th June 2020 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingHighly recommended! Staff were fast to respond and help out when I had some technical difficulties, and the final product looks amazing. Will definitely go to Ivory again when I need more cards printed!

Product ratingLovely looking cards, printed to a high quality. The colours look amazing, I'm super happy with how they look!

4th June 2020 Custom Education Cards

Overall ratingQuick and efficient service and very helpful especially guiding someone totally new to the process.I recommend them greatly .Thanks Jake and all the Ivory graphics Team for the quality work.

4th June 2020 Driving Instructor Flash Cards

Service ratingExcellent communication from Jake.

I did some highway code flashcards for my learner drivers, one of my C19 lockdown projects.

Product ratingGreat communication from Jake, who helped me.

4th June 2020 Personalised Poker Individual Cards

Service ratingHelpful and great service

Product ratingGreat turnaround and quality

4th June 2020 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingProfessional throughout, I was kept informed at all points and the quality was fantastic.

Product ratingThe end product was brilliant, couldn’t be more pleased!

4th June 2020 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGoede kwaliteit voor een goed prijs en een top service! Zou het zeker aanraden. 👍👍

Product ratingGeweldige kwaliteit van speelkaarten.

4th April 2020 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingReally good quality and very professionnal ! I had to call them after I received the draft to change minor details and they were very quick and efficient.
I would definitely consider Ivory Graphics again if I did another creative deck =)

Product ratingVery satisfied and pleased with the quality.

3rd April 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (88 Cards) - Express

Service ratingFantastic communication and customer service, always willing to lend a hand or discuss my needs.

Product ratingAlthough I am confident in design and print, the submission process is simple enough that those without my experience could submit without any issues.

3rd April 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent communication & help in getting my pdf correct

Product ratingQuality of pictures was better than I expected considering the variation in resolution of the original photographs

25th March 2020 Custom Education Cards (No Leaflet)

Overall ratingFriendly, thoughtful and considerate service. Good communication. Would recommend.

10th March 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingAbsolutely amazing service! I was really happy with the outcome of the cards and will be using Ivory Graphics again as I was so impressed! The customer service was outstanding, a big thank you to Jake in particular who talked me through the process of the card making and made everything so clear. I was working to a very tight deadline and Ivory Graphics ensured me that my cards would be done for a certain date... they arrived early which was even better! I cannot thank the team enough for helping me creating such amazing cards.

Thanks again,
Amelia

Product ratingAbsolutely amazing quality

6th March 2020 Custom Square 100 Cards (50 Cards)

Service ratingAfter using the online quote tool, Ivory Graphics were very responsive and flexible in my requests for minor tweaks to my requirements, and provided the goods in great time. The online templates were great and the supporting guides very helpful in ensuring a great end result.

Product ratingI provided PDFs (using Ivory Graphics' templates) of a fully customised set of "Memory Match" cards, including a custom box design, and the end result was perfect - outstanding print quality!

4th March 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingThe Customer service is fast, efficient and friendly (mail and chat).
I especially enjoyed the easy interface of the website ; selecting the product I wanted was actually fun! The different options given by Ivory are visual and clear, and I got detailed quotations quickly.
I love their templates : easy to use and precise (customized poker cards and box).

Product ratingThe end product was exactly like we ordered (we provided the design), with vivid and accurate colors, great quality.
The quality/price is irreproachable. We are very satisfied.
Sent on time (internationally EU).
I already forwarded the contact info to another department and I am planing to use Ivory myself for personal projects! ❤