Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews70
Good Service Reviews6
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews63
Good Product Reviews4
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews0
5th June 2020 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingHighly recommended! Staff were fast to respond and help out when I had some technical difficulties, and the final product looks amazing. Will definitely go to Ivory again when I need more cards printed!

Product ratingLovely looking cards, printed to a high quality. The colours look amazing, I'm super happy with how they look!

4th June 2020 Custom Education Cards

Overall ratingQuick and efficient service and very helpful especially guiding someone totally new to the process.I recommend them greatly .Thanks Jake and all the Ivory graphics Team for the quality work.

4th June 2020 Driving Instructor Flash Cards

Service ratingExcellent communication from Jake.

I did some highway code flashcards for my learner drivers, one of my C19 lockdown projects.

Product ratingGreat communication from Jake, who helped me.

4th June 2020 Personalised Poker Individual Cards

Service ratingHelpful and great service

Product ratingGreat turnaround and quality

4th June 2020 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingProfessional throughout, I was kept informed at all points and the quality was fantastic.

Product ratingThe end product was brilliant, couldn’t be more pleased!

4th June 2020 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGoede kwaliteit voor een goed prijs en een top service! Zou het zeker aanraden. 👍👍

Product ratingGeweldige kwaliteit van speelkaarten.

4th April 2020 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingReally good quality and very professionnal ! I had to call them after I received the draft to change minor details and they were very quick and efficient.
I would definitely consider Ivory Graphics again if I did another creative deck =)

Product ratingVery satisfied and pleased with the quality.

3rd April 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (88 Cards) - Express

Service ratingFantastic communication and customer service, always willing to lend a hand or discuss my needs.

Product ratingAlthough I am confident in design and print, the submission process is simple enough that those without my experience could submit without any issues.

3rd April 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingExcellent communication & help in getting my pdf correct

Product ratingQuality of pictures was better than I expected considering the variation in resolution of the original photographs

25th March 2020 Custom Education Cards (No Leaflet)

Overall ratingFriendly, thoughtful and considerate service. Good communication. Would recommend.

10th March 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingAbsolutely amazing service! I was really happy with the outcome of the cards and will be using Ivory Graphics again as I was so impressed! The customer service was outstanding, a big thank you to Jake in particular who talked me through the process of the card making and made everything so clear. I was working to a very tight deadline and Ivory Graphics ensured me that my cards would be done for a certain date... they arrived early which was even better! I cannot thank the team enough for helping me creating such amazing cards.

Thanks again,
Amelia

Product ratingAbsolutely amazing quality

6th March 2020 Custom Square 100 Cards (50 Cards)

Service ratingAfter using the online quote tool, Ivory Graphics were very responsive and flexible in my requests for minor tweaks to my requirements, and provided the goods in great time. The online templates were great and the supporting guides very helpful in ensuring a great end result.

Product ratingI provided PDFs (using Ivory Graphics' templates) of a fully customised set of "Memory Match" cards, including a custom box design, and the end result was perfect - outstanding print quality!

4th March 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingThe Customer service is fast, efficient and friendly (mail and chat).
I especially enjoyed the easy interface of the website ; selecting the product I wanted was actually fun! The different options given by Ivory are visual and clear, and I got detailed quotations quickly.
I love their templates : easy to use and precise (customized poker cards and box).

Product ratingThe end product was exactly like we ordered (we provided the design), with vivid and accurate colors, great quality.
The quality/price is irreproachable. We are very satisfied.
Sent on time (internationally EU).
I already forwarded the contact info to another department and I am planing to use Ivory myself for personal projects! ❤

4th March 2020 Custom Square 76 Cards

Service ratingExcellent communication and top notch service throughout. Would definitely use again!

Product ratingGreat quality product. Very pleased.

3rd March 2020 Custom Education Cards (10 Designs) - Ivory Discount

Service ratingFantastic product and attention to detail. Only thing holding back from a five star review is the need for clearer and more frequent communication.

Product ratingProduct is of excellent quality and when things went a little awry with the delivery (damaged packs) it was dealt with swiftly and replacements arrived two days later.

3rd March 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingBrilliant service, a great product, speedy turn around, and very helpful customer service! Thank you!

Product ratingA very high end looking product.

3rd March 2020 Personalised Bridge Cards

Service ratingGreat people- very helpful and always friendly. Brilliant service and excellent quality. Can not fault these people.

Product ratingPerfect quality - our cards are quite bespoke and this was not a problem - everything we needed for the product and guidance was offered. We are very happy to stay with them!

3rd March 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingWe have worked with Ivory now for well over a year. They are lovely, attentive, and always produce a high quality product. Thank you so much, Jake & team!

Product ratingVery high quality printing and materials!

24th February 2020 Custom Game Boards

Service ratingI like the people at Ivory Graphics, Jake was always very friendly on the phone. However I did run into some problems with the board games service. I did a small batch run of boxes and cards, 50 off of each, the cards were fine but the boxes were a bit of a challenge for them to make. The quality of the printing on the boxes is good, but the finish is a little disappointing, some boxes had tears on the inside and a few had the laminated paper peeling back on the inside. I also found some scratches on the boxes.
The worst thing was that they had 4 and half weeks to make the parts, said over the phone they would produce them in 8 working days and missed their deadline by 3 weeks and ultimately we had to go over and collect the boxes the day before the expo we were presenting them at.

In summary, the cards are good and they can handle a decent order of cards, I think it is what they do. The boxes are not great, and I would probably recommend sourcing elsewhere, but the people are nice and they are always willing to have a chat on the phone.

Product ratingTears in the material and some scratches, not well adhered to boxes.
Image quality good, and fit of boxes ok.

18th February 2020 Custom Display Cards

Service ratingExtremely quick and helpful responses to queries and advice on how to make sure our product came out well. Next-day delivery service was on time.

Product ratingThe product is very high quality in both look and feel. I will be using again in the future and would recommend!