COVID UPDATE: We remain fully operational and have implemented necessary precautions to ensure everyone is as safe and Covid secure as possible.
Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews70
Good Service Reviews4
Poor Service Reviews1
Bad Service Reviews1
Excellent Product Reviews63
Good Product Reviews3
Poor Product Reviews0
Bad Product Reviews2
12th April 2021 Personalised Poker Playing Cards - Double Boxes

Overall ratingExcellent communication and superb products. They have gone over and above to help us with our start up and we are very excited to take our product to market. Very friendly staff and very responsive.

12th April 2021 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingI was delighted to work with a tram of talented, dedicated perfectionists who helped me realize my vision and brought my new deck of original cards to life.

Product ratingBeautiful and colours stayed true to my original art.

12th April 2021 Custom Square 100 Cards

Service ratinggreat help from start to finish, all of the staff were brilliant. very pleased with the cards & boxes. will definitely use again, highly recommended

Product ratingfantastic quality with fast delivery

12th April 2021 Plastic Coated Angel Cards (Booklet)

Service ratingIvory Graphics have been making packs of oracle cards for us now for the last 2 years, each of our cards has an intricate design and their whole team from the artwork study to admin support worked with us to get our product right. They are very flexible if you have unusual card numbers, booklet inserts etc, we are very happy with the quality of our products.

Product ratinggreat quality cards, we ordered large sizes and the print production is perfect. Maybe the card boxes could be a bit sturdier but our card users rarely keep their cards in the box anyway.

12th April 2021 Custom Tall Tarot Cards (3 Designs)

Service ratingexcellent all the way through ...throughly recommend

Product ratingperfect the cards look great

12th April 2021 Custom Wide Tarot Cards - Rigid Boxes

Service ratingThis is the 2nd order placed and fab service.
The product is top quality and it was important my oracle cards were produced in the Uk.

Product ratingCard stock amazing quality easy to handle the colour print quality is beautiful

23rd March 2021 Custom Large Tarot Cards

Service ratingcouldnt be happier, Jake was extremely helpful throghout the entire process and kept me up to date with everything and the sample proof of my tarot cards i recieved were excellent and people love the look, feel and quality of them.

Product ratingExcellent cards, excelkent service. 5 stars!

17th March 2021 I Am Affirmation Cards - Men & Women

Service ratingGreat service. The team really care about your project. The quality of my affirmation cards are excellent and my customer feedback always mention this. Thank you Jake and the Team.

Product ratingIvory was able to create exactly what I wanted from the get go!

14th March 2021 Custom A4 Cards - Expansion Pack

Service ratingAt times the response has been a bit slow but the feedback is honest and the products good. They made sure the product had the best chance.

Product ratingGood quality. Had wanted a shrink rap but it wasn't available.

11th March 2021 Plastic Coated Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingI have now used the print services of Ivory and can highly recommend them. I was desperate to keep the printing of my card game in the UK and so glad I came across these guys in my search.

Product ratingBrilliant quality and service

10th March 2021 Buffet Brawl

Service ratingReally helpful, expert and friendly staff providing great quality cards.

Product ratingReally pleased with it. High quality cards and box with clear vibrant colours.

15th February 2021 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingThey made a high quality set of customised playing cards for my child with special needs.

Product ratingPerfect! Arrived earlier than they had estimated.

11th February 2021 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards - Re-Print of Missing Cards

Service ratingExcellent service. Really beautifully made game. Fantastic after-sales service. Would recommend (and use) them again in a heartbeat.

Product ratingRe-print was done quickly and hassle-free. Helpful individual service. Really good.

11th February 2021 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingI find the team incredibly helpful and always willing to help. Thank you!

Product ratingI'm very happy with the quality of the product.

11th February 2021 Roles Played in Anger Cards (88 Cards)

Service ratingAlways excellent service and beautiful products.

Product ratingExcellent quality. Thank you.

11th February 2021 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingEasy design process using Ivory Graphic templates. Easy to contact and friendly.

Product ratingGreat quality. All as per the proofs

18th January 2021 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingAfter 9 weeks, several phone calls - emails are answered sporadically - the result is a set of 2 test packs of cards for nearly £70.

One set has inconsistent colours, I was told due to a problem with their printing machine.

The colours of the second test pack were as expected although one card had a curled line running across - looking like a long hair removed after printing.

I am sorry to say, the whole experience was very disappointing, time consuming and not encouraging.

Product ratingAfter 9 weeks, several phone calls - emails are answered sporadically - the result is a set of 2 test packs of cards for nearly £70.

One set has inconsistent colours, I was told due to a problem with their printing machine.
The colours of the second test pack were as expected although one card had a curled line running across - looking like a long hair removed after printing.

I am sorry to say, the whole experience was very disappointing, time consuming and not encouraging.

11th January 2021 Custom Large Tarot Cards (Test pack refunded)

Service ratingThe second time I ordered everything was absolutely perfect. The price was better then last time, the communication was great and fortcoming and the shipment was very fast. Also, no item was damaged which is rare these days - will order again! Thank you @Ivory

Product ratingGreat experience -will order again

11th January 2021 Custom Packtype Cards

Overall ratingGreat job as always. Can’t recommend Steve and the time highly enough!

11th January 2021 Business Cards

Service ratingCards ordered were exactly what I wanted good quality and good customer services. Thank you

Product ratingGood quality cards and done how requested.