COVID UPDATE: We remain fully operational and have implemented necessary precautions to ensure everyone is as safe and Covid secure as possible.
Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews71
Good Service Reviews4
Poor Service Reviews1
Bad Service Reviews1
Excellent Product Reviews65
Good Product Reviews2
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews2
18th January 2021 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingAfter 9 weeks, several phone calls - emails are answered sporadically - the result is a set of 2 test packs of cards for nearly £70.

One set has inconsistent colours, I was told due to a problem with their printing machine.

The colours of the second test pack were as expected although one card had a curled line running across - looking like a long hair removed after printing.

I am sorry to say, the whole experience was very disappointing, time consuming and not encouraging.

Product ratingAfter 9 weeks, several phone calls - emails are answered sporadically - the result is a set of 2 test packs of cards for nearly £70.

One set has inconsistent colours, I was told due to a problem with their printing machine.
The colours of the second test pack were as expected although one card had a curled line running across - looking like a long hair removed after printing.

I am sorry to say, the whole experience was very disappointing, time consuming and not encouraging.

11th January 2021 Custom Large Tarot Cards (Test pack refunded)

Service ratingThe second time I ordered everything was absolutely perfect. The price was better then last time, the communication was great and fortcoming and the shipment was very fast. Also, no item was damaged which is rare these days - will order again! Thank you @Ivory

Product ratingGreat experience -will order again

11th January 2021 Custom Packtype Cards

Overall ratingGreat job as always. Can’t recommend Steve and the time highly enough!

11th January 2021 Business Cards

Service ratingCards ordered were exactly what I wanted good quality and good customer services. Thank you

Product ratingGood quality cards and done how requested.

18th December 2020 Custom Display Cards

Service ratingVery happy with the service. Generally a good response time of 1-2 days (in times of Covid). Overall, the cards were good quality except for the box in my test sample but they have made sure for the full print the box will be 100% which I appreciate.

Product ratingHave not run the full print yet but so far so good.

15th December 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Cards + Rigid Box)

Service ratingI really enjoyed working with Ivory. They were consistently helpful, and despite the pandemic and changes to working procedures, the Monumental Maritime Heroes cards, leaflet and presentation box are very high quality, look wonderful and have been very well-received.

Product ratingMonumental service throughout.

9th December 2020 Custom A7 Cards

Service ratingAmazing customer service, a few hiccups but everything was always sorted out excellently. Thanks!

Product ratingGreat quality and just what I asked for.

8th December 2020 Custom Large Tarot Cards

Service ratingAbsolutely delighted with the Oracle Decks that I got from Ivory Graphics. Jake and Sophie and the team were wonderful to deal with and very helpful every step of the way. My customers love them!

Product ratingWonderful product and I'm absolutely thrilled with the quality of the cards. My customers absolutely love them!

13th November 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingThe guys in Ivory couldn’t have been more helpful or efficient. Such a pleasure to work with. I was delighted with the cards I’d ordered and they arrived when they said they would. Happy to highly recommend them.

Product ratingThe cards were perfect and very high quality.

13th November 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGood customer service. Knowledgeable and cooperative staff.

Product ratingGreat service! The staff were knowledgeable, cooperative and patient with my specifications.

9th November 2020 Memory Games - New

Service ratingSuper friendly and professional company. Best quality print I've come across. Highly recommended!

Product ratingGreat quality Print. Nice sturdy box.

9th November 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Test Pack Refund Included)

Service ratingI have put three jobs through Ivory Graphic this year and have found them to be very professional and incredibly helpful. The product and colours came out great and arrived so fast. One of the orders had problems with its lamination and Ivory quickly had the order picked up and sent back. They reprinted my whole order and got it back to me in time for the card deck's launch date on my online store. A real test of a company's worth is how they respond to a problem. Ivory's response to the problem was excellent and I am a very happy customer that will definitely return in the future.

Product ratingColours popped and look great! Very happy with the card decks especially the gold version.

9th November 2020 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingVery helpful and accommodating with design changes.

Product ratingGreat print job! The cards were a gift and look brilliant

9th November 2020 Custom Tarot Cards (Gold and Leaflet)

Service ratingVery happy with you guys and will be back for more we hope. Thank you

Product ratingAmazing quality and richness

9th November 2020 Custom Trump Cards

Overall ratingStill working with them. Their communication and service is spot on!

8th November 2020 Custom Wide Tarot Cards

Service ratingGreat company - friendly helpful team really pleased with my first deck of oracle cards.

Product ratingBeautifully produced and coated cards, colour quality is excelling and so happy with the box

8th November 2020 Roles Played in Families - Extra Set A (8 Cards)

Service ratingIvory are a friendly, attentive business, who have produced the cards we needed to an exceptionally high quality and with an excellent turnaround time.

Product ratingExactly what we asked for!

8th November 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGot what I wanted on time, good service :)

Product ratingGreat quality, would recommend

8th November 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat service, delivered on time, and product looked absolutely amazing! Very happy with the final result, would defo use again.

Product ratingSuper happy with the overall result, the cards look great and exactly as I wanted them.

17th October 2020 Personalised Poker Plastic Playing Cards

Service ratingWhy 1 star? Because I can't give zero. I started by asking for a few quotes, one of which for plastic cards. But instead got a quote for normal card. I advised of the error and duly an amended quote was sent..days later...for card AGAIN! told them about it, got another quote...for card AGAIN!!! Useless.

Eventually got the right quote. I advise I wanted a "test deck" first before placing a big order. Had my graphics signed off and i paid. They then proceeded to send me 2 more invoices, this time for the large order. Even though I told them after the first large order invoice they still sent me another...days later.

After a week of hearing nothing I chased the order only to be told it hasn't gone through because I haven't paid..by this point they had already sent me my payment confirmation.Christ on a Stick! I told them I had but stil couldnt find the payment...why? Because the amazing Jake was probably using the invoice reference for one of the 4 billion incorrect invoices he sent me.

I immediately informed them that I want a refund. This was not even acknowledged. Instead, they advised they would push the order through. I again said I would rather cancel and have a refund. Once again, not even acknowledged.

Instead the cards turn up and all I can say is thank goodness I opted for a test deck. Many of the cards had taken on some of the print from the card on top of it. Rendering them useless, quite like the overall service and experience.

I didnt even bother to contact them about the printing errors as it wasnt worth the stress of dealing with them again. So took it on the chin as a lesson learned and didn't want to waste anymore time.

Had a Chinese company print and deliver the same order BEFORE this uk company (whichvwould have been my preference) delivered theirs.

Sorry guys but there are certain members of staff severely letting your company down.

Product ratingNot sure I need to say much more really but yeah, the print quality was not good at all with a number of cards taking on the print from the card above it. It's like they were packaged too soon after print.