Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us Privacy Policy Clients List Blog Basket Customer Area
Navigation

Testimonials

It's easy to talk about the benefits of working with Ivory, but please don't take our word for it! These are just a few comments from our customers -
Feefo reviews for Ivory Graphics
Excellent Service Reviews73
Good Service Reviews7
Poor Service Reviews0
Bad Service Reviews0
Excellent Product Reviews67
Good Product Reviews3
Poor Product Reviews1
Bad Product Reviews0
6th August 2020 Flower Spirit Cards

Service ratingFast, efficient and good quality cards. Easy to work with, thank you.

Product ratingThank you for fast efficient service.

6th August 2020 Custom Tarot Cards (Test Pack)

Service ratingVery friendly and helpful and the best price. We will be using again and also recommending.

Product ratingWe ordered tarot cards with the box and it was superb quality.

6th August 2020 Personalised Skat Playing Cards

Service ratingGreat service from Jake, quick replies to all my questions, competitive quotes and the test pack print quality was outstanding. Faultless service. Highly recommended!

Product ratingOutstanding quality - cannot fault, just perfect. Thank you!

6th August 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Charity Discount)

Service ratingExcellent and professional service. Quick delivery and a great product! Easy communication with team and competitive price.

Product ratingClear printing and good materials used

6th August 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingGood variety of products and good communication throughout.

Product ratingGood communication throughout.

6th August 2020 Custom Trump Cards (3 Designs) - 310gsm Heretic

Service ratingOrdered 600 cards, was delivered promptly and to a high standard with great communication and customisation options

Product ratingExactly as expect with high quality print

6th August 2020 Custom Education Cards

Service ratingExcellent service and product.

Product ratingLove the final product. Will buy again

6th August 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards (Express)

Service ratingAlways great communication and always on hand for any queries.
You can trust Ivory Graphics with your project.

Product ratingAlways great service, great quality and super turn around.
Well worth using for any card or board games.

6th August 2020 Roles Played in Families (101 Cards)

Service ratingThe quality of Ivory’s work is superb and they respond well. We are very happy to have found them..

Product ratingExactly what we wanted! Thank you.

6th August 2020 Plastic Coated A4 Cards

Service ratingThe team at Ivory Graphics have helped me develop my new business by manufacturing a number of my card games. They designed a bespoke box to fit the games. They’re really approachable and have a great sense of humour which makes you feel at ease. The games are of excellent quality and produced efficiently in a timely manner. Annie, noodle nudges.

Product ratingThe cards are of excellent quality. Produced quickly for a deadline. Really effective tool to advertise on market stalls, exhibitions etc.

6th August 2020 Aircraft Recognition Cards

Service ratingGreat service

Product ratinggreat thanks for the service

6th August 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Service ratingThey were able to painlessly advise and guide me through the process of getting my design to print. This along with the quality of print made for a professional service that I will use again.

Product ratingGreat quality... i'd recommend going for a test pack and then ordering

6th July 2020 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingStaff at Ivory Graphics were very good at guiding me through the process of creating playing cards (giving me insight into the software I should use).

Product ratingThe cards arrived on time and looked very professional. Our project participants love them.

6th July 2020 Custom Trump Cards

Service ratingWould definitely recommend. Fantastic professional efficient service from very friendly and helpful staff.

Product ratingGreat product, exactly what I wanted. Fantastic.

6th July 2020 Kippson Times Table Cards (Option A - 500x of each)

Overall ratingAn excellent service. They were very helpful with the specifics of my order, and delivered exactly on time. Many thanks.

6th July 2020 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingvery helpful - double-checked all the info I gave them - did what they said they would in the time frame they allotted

Product ratinggood range of products - I got exactly what I wanted - nice, clear graphics and text, good size and 'feel' to the finished cards

6th July 2020 Personalised Poker Playing Cards - METALLIC GOLD

Service ratingA top quality British supplier - created exceptional products for us.

Product ratingSuperb quality, could not have been better

6th July 2020 Personalised Bridge Playing Cards

Overall ratingVery helpful staff and good quality cards

6th July 2020 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingReally great service, so patient and helpful. Really pleased with the final products they look amazing. Would definable recommend, and use again.

Product ratingExcellent professional quality product.

5th June 2020 Custom Tarot Cards

Service ratingHighly recommended! Staff were fast to respond and help out when I had some technical difficulties, and the final product looks amazing. Will definitely go to Ivory again when I need more cards printed!

Product ratingLovely looking cards, printed to a high quality. The colours look amazing, I'm super happy with how they look!